Call Us: 800.613.4193
|
Text Us: 864.373.0242

Filter our reviews

See what people have been saying recently.

Select
Select
All
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
 
Vera Smith
February 24, 2017
Vera Smith
February 24, 2017

Great mattresses, great prices!!!

I ordered 2 of the Stockholm mattresses for my mom and I. I love them!! Not only was it easy and fun to take them out of the boxes and watch them puff up, they are really comfy and give a good night's sleep with no back ache in the morning!!!

This review is from: Stockholm 7"

7.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Edwin Mullins
February 23, 2017
Edwin Mullins
February 23, 2017

Great Company...Great Mattress

I purchased the Madeline 12.5" mattress and it gives me a great night sleep. It gives you the ability to flip the top so you can change the firmness level. Quick delivery and excellent customer service !

This review is from: Madeline 12.5"

8.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Ruth M
February 23, 2017
Ruth M
February 23, 2017

Way better than expected

I was Pleasently suprized how wounderful on the quaility and ease of setup the mattress was a great deal

This review is from: Versailles 10"

7.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Carrie Francis
February 19, 2017
Carrie Francis
February 19, 2017

Adjustable Bed

I am very pleased with the adjustable bed. it works wonderfully. Also has the lights underneath which I wasn't aware that it would have...very pleased with my purchase

This review is from: Ergomatic 4000

9.5
Average hours
of sleep
stomach
Stomach
sleeper
Scot & Cathy Crothers
February 17, 2017
Scot & Cathy Crothers
February 17, 2017

Still Loving It

After posting on December 7 I thought I would post again and say we are still loving our Charleston Christelli. Again I will say that it is a joy to wake up feeling rested. It is hard to think of purchasing anything else ever again. My wife and I have recommended it to several friends and family.

This review is from: Charleston 14.5"

7.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Molly Waheed
February 17, 2017
Molly Waheed
February 17, 2017

Fabulous Adjustable Foundation!!!!

The best money I have spent in years!!! I absolutely love the adjustable bed that I purchased. Nice and sturdy construction, a great value for the money. The process was a breeze. I would definitely
Recommend to everyone I know! Thanks for the best nights sleep ever.

This review is from: Ergomatic 1000

8.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
CALL US | TEXT US
Presidents' Day  Sale+