Call Us: 800.613.4193
|
Text Us: 864.373.0242

Filter our reviews

See what people have been saying recently.

Select
Select
All
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
 
Brittany Stringer
April 25, 2017
Brittany Stringer
April 25, 2017

Best Peacefull and relaxing mattress

I had my Christeli mattress for a couple of months and it's been perfect, I have had the most uninterrupted sleep since I been alive. I love the brand and recommend this mattress to anyone who needs great support and better quality sleep. Hands down the best mattress. 5 stars

This review is from: Madeline 12.5"

6.5
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Satisfied Customer
April 23, 2017
Satisfied Customer
April 23, 2017

Plush Plush Plush

I've just set up my mattress two days ago and I am already sleeping much better. I had an 8 year old mattress that was worn. I did a bit of online research and bought a large brand expensive mattress that was on sale, this was a traditional innerspring "Plush" Euro Pillowtop. This mattress was ridiculously uncomfortable and had no resemblance to plush at all. I wasn't sleeping through the night and woke up in pain. 3 weeks later, I started a real in depth search for mattresses; I found Christeli. I am so happy I did. This is my first latex/memory foam mattress and it is deliciously

Continue Reading

This review is from: Lux Estate 14.5"

7.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Karol Bowers
April 18, 2017
Karol Bowers
April 18, 2017

SO COMFY! SO AFFORDABLE!

I've been struggling with low back pain/sciatica and my aunt recommended I look at Christeli. They bought their mattress/base four years ago and swear by it! So, after shopping around, I chose the Madeline mattress and ergonomic 4000 base, saving hundreds over the other brands! Though I paid for white glove delivery on the base (so glad I did), the mattress was very easy to unpack and setup. I like to read in bed, which is one of the reasons I was excited about the various head and feet positions the base offered. However, my mattress is so comfy, I usually fall asleep within minutes. My

Continue Reading

This review is from: Madeline 12.5"

9.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Andrew Hardardt
April 17, 2017
Andrew Hardardt
April 17, 2017

Best mattress ever

We've owned a TP brand for longer than I can remember. Always a great mattress and pillow set .

Our new set of Christeli mattress and pillows makes the old set feel like a door. The Christeli is so much more comfortable - plush yet supportive - that I've relegated the other to our second guest bedroom.

I highly recommend Christeli without reservation.

AjH

This review is from: Madeline 12.5"

6.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Luz Rubenstein
April 13, 2017
Luz Rubenstein
April 13, 2017

Just Fabulous

I love my Christeli mattress for so many reasons...not to forget to mention their great Customer Service, specifically, Pat Durham. As I was moving to another state Pat ensured that the matress would arrive at the most perfect time for us.
The mattress is sooo comfy, plus I do not feel my spouse moving or getting out of bed. it has also helped with my neck and back pain. I can use the firm or the soft side, I prefer firm.
Extremely happy with my Christeli mattress.

This review is from: Madeline 12.5"

8.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Julia McClug
April 13, 2017
Julia McClug
April 13, 2017

This bed has ruined my life! ;-)

It's just too comfortable--I don't want to get out of it! I've had the bed since December and I keep thinking my bed addiction will wear off and I'll be able to tear myself away...but no. I still find myself thinking about my bed throughout the day...wondering what she's thinking. Is she happy? Does she miss me?

I have chronic insomnia and am highly sleep-sensitive--everything has to be *just right*. My old mattress was not a cheap one, but, still, I woke up every few minutes having to change positions. I had issues with my arms falling asleep, hip pain, and knee pain. I slept with a

Continue Reading

This review is from: Charleston 14.5"

7.5
Average hours
of sleep
back
Back
sleeper
CALL US | TEXT US
Easter  Sale+