Call Us: 800.613.4193
|
Text Us: 864.373.0242

Filter our reviews

See what people have been saying recently.

Select
Select
All
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
 
William Graham
January 21, 2017
William Graham
January 21, 2017

Love our bed!

We were very hesitant to purchase a bed on-line, so to speak. However, we made the leap and did so, purchasing a king, adjustable, vibration, etc., plus sheets, down comforter, etc. WE LOVE IT! For the first time in months, we get up and neither of us have back issues! If ONLY we would have made the purchase long before now. The personal calls and service was also incredible. Christeli has a five star from us!!!

This review is from: Briella 13.5"

6.0
Average hours
of sleep
back
Back
sleeper
Gisella Ingraffia
January 20, 2017
Gisella Ingraffia
January 20, 2017

Excellent product at a great price

I bought a Versaille 10" few months ago and I can now say that the mattress delivers what it promises. Very good quality and nice look, good support for restful back-pain-free nights. I am a long time user of the Tempurpedic, after some researches I came across the Christeli's web site and decided, due to the appealing price and their comparison to the T brand to give it a try. Most happy I did. Only difference just a little softer... but I am a fan of extra firmness...
That said a very good job by the Christeli's Company which, also, has a very helpful customer services that rushed the

Continue Reading

This review is from: Versailles 10"

5.5
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Kevin
January 20, 2017
Kevin
January 20, 2017

Horrible mattress.

Mattress keeps falling off the base. Their fix is a velcro to attach underneath it. Meaning they already knew about this issue but won't refund.

This review is from: Madeline 12.5"

4.5
Average hours
of sleep
back
Back
sleeper
Lucy Koch
January 19, 2017
Lucy Koch
January 19, 2017

Best Nights Sleep

My husband and I had decided it was time for a new mattress and did research and decided on a Christeli. It was the best decision we made on purchasing this mattress. We liked it so much we bought a second one for one of our children. You won't be disappointed.

This review is from: Danieli 13.5"

7.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Julia Seebo
January 19, 2017
Julia Seebo
January 19, 2017

Most Comfortable Mattress

After deciding to purchase a new mattress to replace one I had used for almost 20 years I went online to research a new one.
After reviewing all the mattresses I found on the Internet I decided to try the Christeli brand. I am so pleased I found this site as this is the best and most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Thank you for manufacturing such a wonderful product.

This review is from: Versailles 10"

6.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Heidi Beltran
January 19, 2017
Heidi Beltran
January 19, 2017

Best decision of 2016

I had an old mattress which was causing me back pain. I started doing some research and found Christeli, though there are other similar companies this is the only one I read about that was a small business. I have been sleeping on it for about two months now and have had no issues. I also moved recently and was so light to carry! I have recommended it to friends and family!

This review is from: Stockholm 7"

6.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
CALL US | TEXT US
New Year's  Sale+