Call Us: 800.613.4193
|
Text Us: 864.373.0242

Filter our reviews

See what people have been saying recently.

Select
Select
All
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
 
Bruce Hillner
March 24, 2017
Bruce Hillner
March 24, 2017

Perfect for use with a daybed

I purchased a 7" Stockholm twin mattress for a new daybed.
The mattress is trim, supportive, and comfortable both to lounge on watching television and for the rare household guest.
I could not be happier with it.

This review is from: Stockholm 7"

9.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Jerri Davis
March 23, 2017
Jerri Davis
March 23, 2017

Greatest Mattress

This mattress is very comfortable! It hugs my body and I wake up feeling good. Usually I'd wake up feeling sore all over but those days are gone. I'm glad I purchased it at such a great value.

This review is from: Stockholm 7"

8.0
Average hours
of sleep
stomach
Stomach
sleeper
Roy and Edith
March 23, 2017
Roy and Edith
March 23, 2017

Still dont wanna get up!!!!!!

Ive had the Charelston mattress for 3 months now and it is amazing I wrote a review when I first got it in December Just wanted to say 3 months later it is better than ever I love this mattress Thank You Christeli for a great American product!!!!

This review is from: Charleston 14.5"

7.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Nancy Taylor
March 22, 2017
Nancy Taylor
March 22, 2017

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

i HAVE NEVER had a worse night sleep. We have tried over 2 weeks and flipping the mattress as suggested. I have slept on every kind of mattress and never had such SEVERE pain as I have with this Christeli. I cannot get to sleep (I ALWAYS SLEEP WELL) AND my hips, ankles, shoulders, etc. get dug in to the tufts on the mattress. In calling the company I can only talk to Pat Durham X302 who says she is the Senior Manager who has NO answers, NO empathy, would not give me her last name of position until I requested more than once. She says she is the FINAL person that anyone can talk to at

Continue Reading

This review is from: Ergomatic 4000

9.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Pamela Curts
March 22, 2017
Pamela Curts
March 22, 2017

How do I thank you?

Last night was the first night sleeping on the new mattress. I have to admit I had reservations. I thought it felt hard but our old mattress was a pillow top and there's a big difference. I only awoke once. With the old mattress, there were times when I was awake more than I was asleep. This may sound hard to believe but it's the truth. I fell and tore the meniscus in my left knee in January of last year. Due to the incompetence of some doctors, my knee was repaired just two weeks ago. I usually experience the worst pain getting out of bed in the morning. This morning I had minimal pain.

Continue Reading

This review is from: Versailles 10"

8.0
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
Laurie Burke
March 21, 2017
Laurie Burke
March 21, 2017

Happy Customer

I purchased this for my son, who has severe arthritis. He likes it very much. Relieves the pressure on his joints and helps keep them warmer, thus relieving some pain. He is sleeping better and feels much better upon waking than with his previous mattress. Glad I found your company.

This review is from: Astoria 11.5"

9.5
Average hours
of sleep
side
Side
sleeper
CALL US | TEXT US
St. Patrick's Day  Sale+